FOU D'ICI and PUMP Fitness are working together to provide a variety of healthy grocery/meal plans.
Start Eating Healthier Today!
FOU D’ICIs in house culinary team is working with PUMP Fitness to provide healthy, low calorie meal plans using premium ingredients.
Providing a variety of unique and delicious options for breakfast, lunch, dinner and of course dessert! Order today for next day delivery for orders over $50 or same day in-store pickup.
Choose from a variety of PUMP Approved nutritious meals and grocery items that accommodate all dietary preferences: gluten-free, vegan, vegetarian and nut-free.
Shop The PUMP X FOU Health Addition Approved Collection Today
Get Started
Our Commitment
Nutritious, quality ingredients.
We understand the challenges of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With work, families and life getting in the way of your nutrition we're here to take the guesswork out of eating healthy. Everything in our PUMP X FOU Health Addition Approved section has a macronutrient count and is made with fresh, mostly all organic, local products.
About
PUMP Fitness
EXOS Fitness Specialist and NYU Master Graduate, Val has devoted the bulk of her career to both creating and embracing an all-encompassing wellness approach. Twenty years of experience as both an athlete, coach, and entrepreneur has led to her current position as owner of the Victoria Park Fitness Club, a high end boutique fitness club located in Westmount, QC.

Val’s distinctive, hybrid method, which combines individualized cardio, resistance and mat pilates, has become infamous and has attracted clients that include celebrities like Jennifer Aniston, Michelle Pfeiffer and Coeur de Pirate. For those who follow her on social media, her recurring nutrition hashtag (#eatrealfood) has become somewhat of a mantra. For her, wellness is about empowering people to embrace a new, cleaner lifestyle as part taking the time to care for themselves.
Learn more
About
FOU D'ICI
What started in 2011 as a showcase for Quebec products has grown into a Montreal staple for lunch, catered events and prepared gourmet food ready to take home. Our team of chefs, butchers, cheesemongers and food lovers work daily to provide a variety of pantry staples, curated delicacies and homemade meals. We are thrilled to offer our expanded grocery offering online and delivered right to your door.
Shop The PUMP X FOU Health Addition Approved Collection Today
Shop The Collection

FOU D'ICI et PUMP Fitness travaillent ensembles pour vous offrir une variété de repas et produits santés!
Commencez à manger plus sainement aujourd'hui!
L’équipe de cuisine de FOU D'ICI vous a concocté avec PUMP Fitness une variété de repas santé, bas en calories composés d’ingrédient de haute qualité.
Une sélection unique d’options pour le petit déjeuner, le lunch, le souper, et bien sur le dessert! Commandez aujourd’hui pour livraison le lendemain ou ramassage en magasin le même jour.
Notre sélection de produits approuvés par PUMP X FOU Health Addition peuvent accommoder toutes les préférences et restrictions alimentaires : Sans Gluten, Végétalien, Végétarien et sans noix.
Achetez la collection approuvée par PUMP X FOU Health Addition aujourd'hui
Commencer
NOTRE ENGAGEMENT
NOURRISSANT, FRAIS, SAIN.
Avec les préoccupations du travail, de la famille et de la vie, nous comprenons la difficulté de maintenir une alimentation saine au quotidien. Nous vous facilitons le travail avec notre sélection de produits approuvés par PUMP Fitness. Chaque plat à été créer et étudié pour offrir un produit contenant tous les nutriments qu’il vous faut et fait d’aliments locaux et biologiques.
À propos de
PUMP Fitness
Spécialiste de fitness et possédant un master de l’Université NYU, entrepreneure d’esprit et athlète de cœur. Ancienne propriétaire dans l’industrie des bars, joueuse de soccer de niveau national, championne du monde et capitaine de roller derby, sa longue expérience comme athlète, entrepreneuse, et coach l’ont amenée à ouvrir le club fitness Victoria Park.

À travers sa carrière elle a eu l’opportunité d’acquérir les plus hautes accréditations d’entraineur en travaillant avec de nombreux athlètes, compagnies et coaches. Aujourd’hui les méthodes d’entrainement de de Val se distingues par une approche hybride combinant le cardio, l’endurance et le Pilâtes, et lui ont permis d’étendre sa clientèle qui inclut maintenant des personnalités telles que Jennifer Aniston, Michelle Pfeiffer, et Cœur de Pirate.
Apprendre encore plus
À propos de
FOU D'ICI
Ce qui a commencé en 2011 comme une épicerie ayant pour but de mettre en valeur les produits Québécois, Fou D’ici est aujourd'hui devenu un incontournable à Montréal pour nos déjeuners, dîners, notre menu traiteur et plats gastronomiques prêts à emporter. Notre équipe de chefs, bouchers, fromagers et amoureux de produits raffinés travaillent pour vous offrir une variété de produits de qualité, de mets raffinés et des plats réconfortants faits maison. Nous sommes maintenant ravis de vous offrir notre épicerie en ligne ainsi qu'un service de livraison à domicile.
Achetez la collection approuvée par PUMP X FOU Health Addition aujourd'hui
Magasinez la collection